인피니트(INFINITE) “Bad” Official MV Review

Infinite is back and BAD!! The boys have comeback with such a awesome powerful song! And with new technology, they are the first idols to have a music video in 360 VR!

Concept:

What is up with the Luhan (For the non EXO’L’s, Luhan means Deer or Morning Deer in Chinese) cameos and the ultra PINK lips!?!? I’m all for kissable lips and deers, but I gotta say it’s a tad bit extreme..

I’m kind of a tiny bit sad since there was no classic Infinite Intro. I’ve heard some say it’s an SM tweak, but that doesn’t make much sense. Because SM would never have used their budget for something as freaking amazing as a 360 VR. For all of you people hating on SM right now, Infinite probably got a music video budget increase, just so they could use that amazing technology, and we could see our oppas so well ❤ !!

I really enjoyed the whole talking to the mirror concept! I mean that is so cool. Plus you can totally understand the feelings the Infinite members wanted to express through this song. However if you don’t, it’s about the boys saying they will do everything for the girl.

NOW I explain the magic of the 360 VR. For people like me who watched it on their LAPTOPS and didn’t realize YouTube was telling you you don’t have the right software, it’s not supposed to show all the members on 1 screen and look like a kaleidoscope.

You should be able to see one member or two and then once you turn around with your device, another member will pop up. It will be like you are actually THERE!!!

Now for those of you who don’t know, 360 VR is a new technology similar to 3D, only with movement capabilities instigated by the user(Which is you!). Additionally, there are glasses made by companies like Homido and now more recently, made “famous” by Samsung ( and EXOs’ Instagrams) that make you feel like you are even closer to your oppas! Also 360 VR stands for virtual reality NOT 360 Version haha oops!

Music :

Sunggyu has taken a leaf out of the Bollywood book from his India trip. Now I haven’t seen the show he was on, but it’s just like a lot of Bollywood songs! This song felt like one of those really rocking dance songs from Hindi movies that everyone has as their ringtone for the next 6 months!

But really, Its such an awesome unique song! The EDM and intro part are so great. As well as Hoya,  I happened to notice Hoya I bit more. I know he is his own person an awesome as himself, but I am AGAN reminded of  TVXQ’s Yunho which is alright since Yunho is pretty freakin’ awesome too (don’t hate me!). Also he just enlisted for his mandatory service!!! :C !!! Come back soon!!

   

Also is it just me or does Dongwoo have a little bit more lines or more center feeling! and maybe Sungeol and Sungjong too.. I dunno but Dongwoo is so cute! and Sungyeol is forever “Mr. Sexy Dance Choding” not only “Mr. Tall! Plus maybe since he went to the army, but he seems a lot more manly and not just “Our Maknae”

 

Dance :

I don’t think any K-pop fan in the world, even the ones who are more anti than fan, can deny INFINITE has such an amazing skill of dance performance! Now let me say that more simply,”Infinite dancing is so awesome no one can “properly” hate on them about it.” The only exception is obviously Weekly Idol, which I really dunno what happens to the 노인네 or old man  (Suggyu😂)!  This time on Weekly Idol his skills ar- actually I’ll let you watch it!

 

This dance is really strong and manly. I love it! It matches the song and I have no complaints. Plus you know I’m going to try it out!

Fashion :

This whole black and white clothes concept is AWESOME!!! Its not just a simple HBA or just black jeans. Each member has every single thing different and they do NOT look uniform. Even the tiny bits of color in each outfit is perfect! As you probably noticed, I like black.

The first thing I must say about Sunggyu is: you are rocking those hoops! Is it just me or what? I really liked the fact that his were hoops and no other member had really fancy earrings except him so it make him special.

Nevertheless only pictures can describe the greatness of the stunning work the coordinoona’s have done!

I really really like this jacket!! Seriously

Overall :

11/10!

LUHAN CAMEO

Powerful dance!

New style song.

Myungsoo!! ❤ ugh

Umm HELLO 360 VR!!!

Let me know what you think in the comments below!

https://mobile.twitter.com/CallMeUnni

P.S. I dunno why this kid comes up under “Infinite Bad MV”, but he is FUNNY!

Leave a comment